Sunday 23rd Sept

7.30pm £5

Tickets >>

Brooklyn band Cult Of Youth, led by Sean Ragon, are set to release their new album Love Will Prevail on 3rd September through Sacred Bones. Billed as an “experimental exploration of post-industrial folk, psychedelia and post-punk”, it was recorded in Ragon’s home studio, and features contributions from Glenn Maryansky (drums), Christiana Key (violin), Beverly Hames (vocals) and the rather oddly monikered ning ning (percussion). In advance of its release, you can listen to and download the first song to come from the album, ‘Man & Man’s Ruin’, via the embed below.