Related Posts

Share This

Britpop Curious?


Britpop Curious? is back at Kraak on SATURDAY 22nd NOVEMBER 2014!

• Doors 11pm – late.
• £5 entry (pay on the door).

• Just like these here: http://www.facebook.com/BritpopCurious/photos/a.817670468323526.1073741833.419714528119124/817670691656837/?type=3&theater

• Whilst stocks last!

• Christopher Dresden Styles (Britpop Curious? / Pop Curious?)

• This is what we got through last time…

‘The Hollywood Life’ by Suede
‘6 Underground’ by Sneaker Pimps
‘Blue Skies’ by Longpigs
‘Weirdo’ by The Charlatans
‘This Is For Real’ by David Devant And His Spirit Wife
‘Teenage Angst’ by Placebo
‘Implement Yeah!’ by Suede
‘Come Home’ by James
‘Don’t Falter’ by Mint Royale
‘Lazy Lover’ by The Supernaturals
‘Richard III’ by Supergrass
‘Envy’ by Ash
‘Australia’ by Manic Street Preachers
‘We Are The Pigs’ by Suede
‘Not Alone’ by Bernard Butler
‘Place Your Hands’ by Reef
‘Movin’ On Up’ by Primal Scream
‘King Of The Kerb’ by Echobelly
‘Disco 2000 (7″ single Mix)’ by Pulp
‘Statuesque’ by Sleeper
‘On Your Own’ by Blur
‘Lovefool’ by The Cardigans
‘Line Up’ by Elastica
‘A Life Less Ordinary’ by Ash
‘The Man Don’t Give A Fuck’ by Super Furry Animals
‘She Said’ by Longpigs
‘Caught By The Fuzz’ by Supergrass
‘Do You Remember The First Time’ by Pulp
‘Mulder & Scully’ by Catatonia
‘Naked’ by Reef
‘Connection’ by Elastica
‘Laid’ by James
‘This Is How It Feels’ by Inspiral Carpets
‘Cherry Lips’ by Garbage
‘She Bangs The Drums’ by The Stone Roses
‘Nancy Boy’ by Placebo
‘Oblivion’ by Terrorvision
‘Country House’ by Blur
‘Alright’ by Supergrass
‘Beautiful Ones’ by Suede
‘Drop Dead Gorgeous (Radio Edit)’ by Republica
‘Being A Girl (Part One)’ by Mansun
‘True Faith-94’ by New Order
‘Song 2’ by Blur
‘Little Baby Nothing’ by Manic Street Preachers
‘Girl From Mars’ by Ash
‘Common People’ by Pulp
‘Trash’ by Suede
‘Yes [Full Version]’ by McAlmont & Butler
‘You’re Gorgeous’ by Babybird
‘Bingo’ by Catch
‘Just’ by Radiohead
‘Stay Together’ by Suede
‘Motorcycle Emptiness’ by Manic Street Preachers
‘Dizzy’ by Vic Reeves & The Wonder Stuff
‘Charmless Man’ by Blur
‘Sale Of The Century’ by Sleeper
‘Animal Nitrate’ by Suede
‘Pure Morning (Radio Edit)’ by Placebo
‘Underwear’ by Pulp
‘The Wild Ones’ by Suede
‘She’s Electric’ by Oasis
‘Tomorrow’ by James
‘Your Woman’ by White Town
‘Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix Single Version) [Brighton]’ by Cornershop
‘Wide Open Space’ by Mansun
‘Tattva’ by Kula Shaker
‘Lady Killers’ by Lush
‘Road Rage’ by Catatonia
‘Local Boy In The Photograph’ by Stereophonics
‘Morning Glory’ by Oasis
‘Waking Up’ by Elastica
‘When I Grow Up’ by Garbage
‘Ready To Go (U.S. Mix)’ by Republica
‘New Generation’ by Suede
‘One to Another’ by The Charlatans
‘Suedehead’ by Morrissey
‘Wake Up Boo!’ by The Boo Radleys
‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Star’ by Oasis
‘Monday Morning’ by Pulp
‘When I Argue I See Shapes’ by Idlewild
‘You & Me Song’ by The Wannadies
‘Nice Guy Eddie’ by Sleeper
‘To The End’ by Blur
‘Still Life’ by Suede